Medical Associations in Nagpur:

Nagpur boasts of a number of highly qualified and competent doctors. They have set up their own associations which are housed in the premises of the Indian Medical Association, North Ambazari Road.Below is a list of these associations.

Association Name of Office Bearers Phone No
Indian Medical Association
Nagpur Branch  Ph. No 522421
President-Dr. Milind Naik  
Secretary- Dr. Anil Laddhad
IMA College of General Practitioners    
IMA Academy of Medical Specialities    
Academy Of  Medical Sciences
Ph. No: 546648
President- Dr.Sanjiv Golhar
Secretary- Dr. Sharad N. Deshmukh
-521989 Clinic
-530460 Clinic
Nagpur Obstetrics and Gynaecological Society
Ph. no: 537326
Cardiological Society of India    
Association of Surgeons of India    
Indian Academy of Paediatrics    
Indian Society of Anaesthesiologists
Nagpur Branch
President  Dr. Mrs. Rashmi Deshpande
Secratary Dr. Mrs. Subhada Deshmukh
Indian Dental Association President  Dr. Anup Garg
Secratary Dr. Ravi Dande
National Association Of Reproductive & Child Health Institute    
Vidarbha Otolaryingologist Society